You are here

Research Committee

The Research Committee develops requests for applications, selects studies for funding, and provides oversight and feedback while studies are ongoing.

David L. Eaton
David L. Eaton Dean and Vice Provost of the Graduate School, University of Washington–Seattle
Jeffrey R. Brook
Jeffrey R. Brook Senior Research Scientist, Air Quality Research Division, Environment Canada, and Assistant Professor, University of Toronto, Canada
Francesca Dominici
Francesca Dominici Professor of Biostatistics and Senior Associate Dean for Research, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
David E. Foster
David E. Foster Phil and Jean Myers Professor Emeritus, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Engine Research Center, University of Wisconsin–Madison
Amy H. Herring
Amy H. Herring Professor of Statistical Science and Global Health, Duke University
Barbara Hoffmann
Barbara Hoffmann Professor of  Environmental Epidemiology, Institute for Occupational, Social, and Environmental Medicine, University of Düsseldorf, Germany
Allen L. Robinson
Allen L. Robinson Raymond J. Lane Distinguished Professor and Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering, and Professor, Department of Engineering and Public Policy, Carnegie Mellon University
Ivan Rusyn
Ivan Rusyn Professor, Department of Veterinary Integrative Biosciences, Texas A&M University