You are here

Review Committee

The Review Committee evaluates final reports after a study has been completed and writes a commentary to highlight its strengths and weaknesses

Melissa J. Perry

Professor and Chair, Department of Environmental and Occupational Health, George Washington University Milken Institute School of Public Health

Sara D. Adar

Associate Professor and Associate Chair, Department of Epidemiology,
University of Michigan School of Public Health

Kiros Berhane
Kiros T. Berhane

Professor and Chair, Department of Biostatistics, Mailman School of Public Health, Columbia University, USA

Michael Jerrett

Professor and Chair, Department of Environmental Health Sciences, Fielding School of Public Health, University of California, Los Angeles

Frank Kelly
Frank Kelly

Humphrey Battcock Chair of Environment and Health and Director of the Environmental Research Group, Imperial College School of Public Health

Jana B. Milford
Jana B. Milford

Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering and Environmental Engineering Program, University of Colorado

Jennifer L. Peel

Professor of Epidemiology, Colorado School of Public Health and Department of Environmental and Radiological Health Sciences, Colorado State University

Eric J. Tchetgen Tchetgen

Luddy Family President’s Distinguished Professor, Professor of Statistics and Data Science, The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania