Energy Research Committee

The Energy Research Committee defines and oversees the Energy Research Program. To ensure the highest scientific quality and integrity of the Program, Committee members are internationally recognized experts in one or more subject areas relevant to the Committee’s work, have demonstrated their ability to conduct and review scientific research impartially, are independent of sponsor organizations, and have been vetted for conflicts of interest.
photo of George Hornberger
George M. Hornberger

Director, Vanderbilt Institute for Energy & Environment, Nashville, Tennessee

photo of Shari Dunn-Norman
Shari Dunn-Norman

Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, Missouri

photo of Elaine Faustman
Elaine M. Faustman

University of Washington–Seattle

photo of Howard Hu
Howard Hu

School of Public Health, University of Washington and School of Public Health, University of Michigan

photo of Judy LaKind
Judy S. LaKind

LaKind Associates, LLC, Catonsville, Maryland, and Adjunct Faculty, University of Maryland–Baltimore

photo of Ted Russell
Armistead (Ted) G. Russell

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta

photo of Stephanie Sarnat
Stefanie Ebelt Sarnat

Emory University, Atlanta, Georgia