You are here

2024 Jane Warren Award winners


Congratulations to the following winners of the 2024 Jane Warren Award!

From left to right: Lucille Borlaza Lacoste, the State University of New York, Glen Chua, Princeton University, Antonio Saporito, New York University, Jagadeesh Puvvula, the University of Pennsylvania, Rachit Sharma, Drexel University, and SooYeon Kim, George Washington University.

As in previous years, three winners were selected from local institutions and three were invited from a general pool of applicants. The award is presented in remembrance of Dr. Jane Warren who joined HEI in the 1980s and served as the Director of Science from 1999 until her retirement in 2008. HEI is pleased to showcase the work of the 2024 Jane Warren Award winners during our Annual Conference on Sunday, April 28 at 2:55pm (EDT).