

SCOPING MEETING FOR THE HUMAN HEALTH STUDY CRITIQUE

PARTICIPANTS

January 17, 2018

»Dr. John Adgate

Professor and Chair, Environmental and Occupational Health Colorado School of Public Health

Mr. Rodney Barnwell

Counsel-Environmental & Safety XTO Energy

Ms. Uni Blake

Scientific Advisor American Petroleum Institute

»Ms. Ashley Bolden

Senior Scientist
The Endocrine Disruption Exchange

»Dr. Jane Clougherty

Associate Professor, Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Drexel University

»Dr. Jared Cohon

HEI Energy Board and President Emeritus and University Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering & Engineering and Public Policy Carnegie Mellon University

»Dr. Isabelle Cozzarelli

Hydrologist United States Geological Survey

^Dr. Elena Craft

Senior Health Scientist Environmental Defense Fund

Dr. Cloelle Danforth

High Meadows Post-Doctoral Science Fellow Environmental Defense Fund

^Dr. Dennis Devlin

Senior Environmental Health Advisor ExxonMobil

^Dr. Nicole Deziel

Assistant Professor of Epidemiology Yale School of Public Health

***Dr. Shari Dunn-Norman

Associate Professor, Petroleum Engineering Missouri University of Science and Technology

»Ms. Isabel Echarte

Research Assistant
Resources for the Future

***Dr. Elaine Faustman

Professor and Director of the Institute of Risk Analysis and Risk Communication University of Washington

Ms. Kate Fay

Manager, Environmental & Regulatory Policy Noble Energy

»Mr. Howard Feldman

Senior Director, Regulatory and Scientific Affairs American Petroleum Institute

»Mr. Dick Francis

Manager, Regulatory Policy, Upstream Unconventionals – US Onshore Shell Oil Company

»Mr. Andrew Glickman

Manager, Health and Workforce Safety Chevron

Dr. Gretchen Goldman

Research Director, Center for Science & Democracy
Union of Concerned Scientists

*** HEI Energy Research Committee Members

- ^ Speakers
- » Remote Attendees

Mr. Michael Goo

Partner

AJW, Inc.

Mr. Daniel Greenbaum

President

Health Effects Institute

^»Dr. Judy Wendt Hess

Epidemiologist

Shell Oil Company

^Dr. Paul Hodgins

Chief Medical Officer

ConocoPhillips

^»Mr. Michael Honeycutt

Director, Toxicology Division

Chairman, EPA Science Advisory Board

Texas Commission on Environmental Quality

***Dr. George Hornberger

Professor of Engineering, Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Professor of Earth and Environmental Sciences, and Director, Vanderbilt Institute for Energy and Environment

Vanderbilt University

***Dr. Howard Hu

Professor of Environmental Health, Epidemiology,

Global Health and Medicine

University of Toronto Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Mr. Charles Ingebretson

Partner

AJW, Inc.

Dr. Robert Kleinberg

Unconventional Resources

Schlumberger

»Ms. Kristin Koblis

Senior Occupational Health Advisor

Noble Energy

»Dr. Alan Krupnick

Senior Fellow

Resources for the Future

»Dr. Carol Kwiatkowski

Executive Director

The Endocrine Disruption Exchange

***Dr. Judy LaKind

President

LaKind Associates, LLC

Dr. Karlene Lavelle

Advanced Epidemiology Associate

ExxonMobil Biomedical Sciences, Inc.

Ms. Susan Packard LeGros

President and Executive Director

Center for Responsible Shale Development

Mr. Joe Lima

Director, Environmental Sustainability Schlumberger

Ms. Kathryn Liziewski

Research Assistant

Health Effects Institute

Dr. Lisa McKenzie

Assistant Research Professor

Colorado School of Public Health

^CAPT Aubrey K. Miller

Senior Medical Advisor

National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences

»Dr. Ziad Naufal

Health and Workforce Safety

Chevron

Mr. Robert O'Keefe

Vice President

Health Effects Institute

Dr. Adam Pacsi

Air Technology Engineer

Chevron

*** HEI Energy Research Committee Members

» Remote Attendees

[^] Speakers

[^]Ms. Raina Rippel

Director

Southwest Pennsylvania Environmental Health Project

Dr. Anna Rosofsky

Staff Scientist

Health Effects Institute

»Dr. Sam Rubright

Manager of Communications and Partnerships FracTracker Alliance

^Ms. Martha Rudolph

Director, Environmental Programs Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment

***Dr. Armistead (Ted) Russell

Howard T. Tellepsen Chair and Regents' Professor Environmental Engineering Georgia Tech

»Ms. Sarah Ann Smith

Program Director, Short-lived Climate Pollutants Clean Air Task Force

»Dr. Satinder Sarang

Senior Toxicologist Shell Oil Company

***Dr. Stefanie Ebelt Sarnat

Associate Professor Emory University

»Ms. Kim Schultz

Oil and Gas Program Coordinator The Endocrine Disruption Exchange

Dr. Rashid Shaikh

Director of Science Health Effects Institute

^Dr. Kevin Teichman

Deputy Assistant Administrator for Science, Office of Research and Development United States Environmental Protection Agency

Ms. Patrice Tomcik

Field Consultant, Pennsylvania Moms Clean Air Task Force

Dr. Donna Vorhees

Director of Energy Research Health Effects Institute

Ms. Nadia Steinzor

Community Empowerment Project Manager Earthworks

[^] Speakers

[»] Remote Attendees